Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

IMPORTANT NOTE:When you move cases to a new user, you are ONLY moving the "case"– not the individual form submissions.  It is strongly recommended that you NOT delete any "old" users if you want to be able to do any sort of data analysis.  Individual form submissions will always remain linked to the user that submitted them–even if that user is no longer active.  If you want to hide an old user's data you can "archivedeactivate" the worker under the "settings & users" section of CommCareHQ.

...